Skip to product information
1 of 2

BEE BRANDS

Private Marketing Coaching – Full Intensive Session

Private Marketing Coaching – Full Intensive Session

Regular price €247,00
Regular price Sale price €247,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Take your marketing to a new level: book now our extended intensive coaching session in a personal appointment or video call

Your personal coaching with former marketing top level manager and agency owner Jennifer Karmann.

The price is based on a personal individual appointment of 60 minutes and also includes a preliminary discussion to develop concrete solutions to your goals and problems.

Please contact us for discounted prices for projects or longer-term coaching here or write us a WhatsApp to +4981068903690

Are you a marketing newbee, an aspiring start-up or an experienced entrepreneur looking to realize the full potential of your brand? Are you facing important strategy, brand or marketing decisions, budget allocations or advertising bookings? Then our tailor-made 60-minute consultation with our marketing coaches is just right for you!

In our extended marketing coaching session, we take plenty of time to understand your individual goals and challenges. Together we will develop a solution and strategy tailored to you that is guaranteed to help you succeed. Because your progress is our highest goal.

Our extended marketing coaching offers you even more opportunities to benefit from our experts. In addition to a well-founded analysis of your current brand positioning and strategy, you will receive valuable insights into proven marketing tactics and innovative approaches. We show you solutions that maximize your presence on the market and reach your target group in a targeted manner.

In addition, you will receive expert knowledge in specialist areas and we will answer specific individual questions to help you make your marketing decisions even more confidently.

Our goal is to inspire you with new ideas and strategies and to give you the tools to take your brand to the next level. We will accompany you every step of the way and ensure that you emerge from our extended coaching session with a clear roadmap.

Book your extended marketing consultation with a coach at BEE BRANDS now and let’s pave the way to your success together!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

BEE BRANDS

Private Marketing Coaching – Ganze Intensiv Session

Private Marketing Coaching – Ganze Intensiv Session

Normaler Preis €247,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €247,00
Angebot! Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Rendering loop-subscriptions
Rendering loop-subscriptions

Steigere dein Marketing auf ein neues Level: Buche jetzt unsere erweiterte Intensiv Coaching Session im persönlichen Termin oder Video Call

Dein persönliches Coaching mit ehemaliger Marketing Top Level Managerin  und Agenturinhaberin Jennifer Karmann.

Der Preis basiert auf einem persönlichen Einzeltermin von 60 Minuten und beinhaltet zudem ein Vorgespräch mit der Erarbeitung von konkreten Lösungen zu deinen Zielen und Problemstellungen.

Bitte kontaktiere uns für rabattierte Preise für Projekte oder längerfristige Coachings hier oder schreib uns eine WhatsApp an +4981068903690

Bist du ein Marketing-Newbee, ein aufstrebendes Start-up oder ein erfahrener Unternehmer, der das volle Potenzial seiner Marke ausschöpfen möchte? Du stehst vor wichtigen Strategie-, Marken- oder Marketing-Entscheidungen, Budgetallokationen oder Werbebuchungen? Dann ist unsere maßgeschneiderte 60-minütige Beratungsstunde mit unseren Marketing Coaches genau das Richtige für dich!

In unserer erweiterten Marketing Coaching Session nehmen wir uns ausgiebig Zeit, um deine individuellen Ziele und Herausforderungen zu verstehen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine auf dich zugeschnittene Lösung und Strategie, die dir garantiert zum Erfolg verhelfen wird. Denn dein Vorankommen ist unser höchstes Ziel.

Unser erweitertes Marketing Coaching bietet dir noch mehr Möglichkeiten, von unseren Experten zu profitieren. Neben einer fundierten Analyse deiner aktuellen Markenpositionierung und -strategie, erhältst du kostbare Einblicke in bewährte Marketingtaktiken und innovative Ansätze. Wir zeigen dir Lösungen, die deine Präsenz am Markt maximieren und deine Zielgruppe gezielt erreichen.

Zusätzlich erhältst du Expertenwissen in Fachbereichen und wir beantworten spezifische Einzelfragen, um dir bei deinen Marketingentscheidungen noch selbstbewusster zu helfen.

Unser Ziel ist es, dich mit neuen Ideen und Strategien zu inspirieren und dir das Werkzeug in die Hand zu geben, um deine Marke auf das nächste Level zu heben. Wir begleiten dich bei jedem Schritt und sorgen dafür, dass du mit einem klaren Fahrplan aus unserer erweiterten Coaching Session hervorgehst.

Buche jetzt deine erweiterte Marketing Beratung mit einem Coach bei BEE BRANDS und lass uns gemeinsam den Weg zu deinem Erfolg ebnen!

Vollständige Details anzeigen